The Palms, Laytown

Related: Transit

Front: Mike Connolly, Des Hurley, Andy Farrell. Back: John Carroll, John Egan, Tony Meehan, Clive Buttell (names courtesy of John Egan)
Vocals: Des Hurley
Lead Guitar: Clive Buttell
2nd Guitar:
Bass: Mike Connolly
Sax/Trombone: Tony Meehan
Sax/Flute: Andy Farrell
Drums: John Carroll
Piano/Organ: John Egan
Gateway | Showbands Index | Beat-Groups Index | Ceili bands | Contact IBA 
Band photos, cuttings, posters, adverts, line-ups, etc. to be added to the online archive are always welcome and appreciated. If you have anything to contribute, please contact us.
FBK | 2001-2020