The Rocky Mountain Travellers
Back: Tom Mullen, Bunny Joyce, Frank King, Ulick Joyce, Michael O'Neill. Front: Tommy Scullion

Town/Village/County: Renvyle, Co. Galway

Vocals: Tommy Scullion
Lead Guitar:
Bunny Joyce
Tom Mullen
Michael O'Neill
Fiddle: Frank King
Ulick Joyce
Gateway | Showbands Index | Beat-Groups Index | Ceili bands | Contact IBA 
Irish Bands Archive is a work in progress. Band photos, cuttings, posters, adverts, line-ups, etc. to be added to the online archive are always welcome and appreciated. If you have anything to contribute, please contact us by email.
francis beirne kennedy | 2001-2020